President Lady Gingell
Chairman Tina Richard
Vice Chairman Barbara Farrell
Secretary Judith Hassey
Treasurer Tim Battle
Programme Coordinator Anne Martin
Librarian Michael Ranson

Phil Wilson
Roger Walker
Christina Lovell-Wood
Paul Naish

If you have a question or comment, or are looking for further information,
please complete and submit this form, or contact us by email -

Your Email address
Full name
Your question
or comment
Click the Submit button once only and then wait for the 'Thank you' message.
It will take longer than you expect but historians have to be very patient people!
©  Tisbury History Society
free hit counter javascript